Gemeindevertreter

  • Timm Peters Bürgermeister timm.peters@koethel.de 04159 / 825 682
  • Berit Bubert 1. stellv. Bürgermeisterin berit.bubert@gmx.de
  • Gaby Zabel-Tummescheit 2. stellv. Bürgermeisterin zabel-tummescheit@gmx.de
  • Nele Peters nele.peters2@aol.de 0157 / 788 053 060
  • Heinrich Bellmann heinrichbellmann@gmx.de 0160 / 948 720 40
  • Gerd Swiatek gerdswiatek@web.de
  • Iris Kieper i.kieper@yahoo.de
  • Thorsten Saumann thorsten.saumann@gmx.de 0171 / 402 683 0